xosd-img.git
9 years ago* src/drawer.c: Fixed compilation warning. master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 10:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0600)]
* src/drawer.c: Fixed compilation warning.

* src/test/img.png: Removed by unwanted.

9 years agoInitial commit
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 10:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0600)]
Initial commit