ui-dev.git
4 years agoCode cleanup: more clear variable name master
Sergey Sharybin [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0600)]
Code cleanup: more clear variable name

4 years agoIntial implementation of window resising by it's edges
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0600)]
Intial implementation of window resising by it's edges

Could be cleaned up further, but it's pretty much usable already

4 years agoAdded status icons to viewport elements
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0600)]
Added status icons to viewport elements

Displayed as a small icons on right bottom corner of main icon.
Passed to viewport as last argument of UIViewport.addItem.

6 years agoAttempt to fix problems with panel menu displaying from bottom panel.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 12:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0600)]
Attempt to fix problems with panel menu displaying from bottom panel.

There's one thing which i'm not sure is fine -- background images
are separated for top and bottom panels.

6 years agoInitial implementation of notification manager
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 11:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0600)]
Initial implementation of notification manager

6 years agoUI test: shadows for windows, pop-ups, menus, combo box lists.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 18:24:47 +0000 (00:24 +0600)]
UI test: shadows for windows, pop-ups, menus, combo box lists.

6 years agoSet focusDOM for editable combobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 11:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0600)]
Set focusDOM for editable combobox

6 years agoInitial setFocus implementation for containers, so first focusable widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 11:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0600)]
Initial setFocus implementation for containers, so first focusable widget
would be focused when setting focus to container.

6 years agoFixed bug with radioGroup initial biding value
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 May 2011 21:32:43 +0000 (03:32 +0600)]
Fixed bug with radioGroup initial biding value

6 years agoDisplay item's image near input field in UICombobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0600)]
Display item's image near input field in UICombobox

6 years agoAllow selection of item in combobox using arrows and enter key
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 15 May 2011 20:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0600)]
Allow selection of item in combobox using arrows and enter key

6 years agoDisable pointer mouse cursor for editable combobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0600)]
Disable pointer mouse cursor for editable combobox

6 years agoFix for editable combobox and items with images
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0600)]
Fix for editable combobox and items with images

6 years ago- Implemented variants list for UIComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0600)]
- Implemented variants list for UIComboBox
- Minor refactor of names in UIComboBox

6 years agoFix for dragging actions for IE9
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0600)]
Fix for dragging actions for IE9

6 years agoImplemented editable combobox mode
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0600)]
Implemented editable combobox mode

6 years agoMinor fix for IE9
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 11:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0600)]
Minor fix for IE9

6 years ago- Implemented "resizeTo" for UIWindiow
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0600)]
- Implemented "resizeTo" for UIWindiow
- Minor fixes with non-animated windows, background

6 years agoAttmept to make UIEntry and UIButton be the same height
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0600)]
Attmept to make UIEntry and UIButton be the same height

6 years agoForgot this in previous commit
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0600)]
Forgot this in previous commit

6 years agoOnChanged event for UIRadioGroup
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0600)]
OnChanged event for UIRadioGroup

6 years agoFixed incorrect hover for active radio group item
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0600)]
Fixed incorrect hover for active radio group item

6 years agoUse nice hover image for radiou groups
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0600)]
Use nice hover image for radiou groups

6 years agoRemoved unneeded alert
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0600)]
Removed unneeded alert

6 years agoFixed duplicated intems in UIComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0600)]
Fixed duplicated intems in UIComboBox

6 years agoFixed bug with incorrect FIleBrowser widget when file with
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0600)]
Fixed bug with incorrect FIleBrowser widget when file with
very-long-name had choosed.

6 years agoInitial implementation of UIRadioGroup widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0600)]
Initial implementation of UIRadioGroup widget

6 years agoonToggle event for UIToggleButton
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0600)]
onToggle event for UIToggleButton

6 years agoRevert "Applications and tasks are bold again"
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0600)]
Revert "Applications and tasks are bold again"

This shouldn't been commited

This reverts commit 737fedf7948b10b29a530f3763e36b8eecfaa3cf.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev

6 years agoUIToggleButton:
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0500)]
UIToggleButton:
- Added getter/setter for toggled property
- Added binding support

6 years agoNicer shading for pressed ComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0500)]
Nicer shading for pressed ComboBox

6 years agoInitial implementation og ToggleButton widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0500)]
Initial implementation og ToggleButton widget

6 years agoApplications and tasks are bold again
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0500)]
Applications and tasks are bold again

6 years agoFixed artifact with UICollapseBox under Chromium
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0500)]
Fixed artifact with UICollapseBox under Chromium

6 years agoFixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0500)]
Fixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list

6 years agoButtons could be flat now.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0500)]
Buttons could be flat now.

6 years agoCombobox and list active index could eb specified via opts
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0500)]
Combobox and list active index could eb specified via opts

6 years agoFixed bug with FileEntry bindings
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:07:15 +0000 (01:07 +0500)]
Fixed bug with FileEntry bindings

6 years agoFixed typo
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0500)]
Fixed typo

6 years agoEach UIWidget could now have list of custom classNames which would
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0500)]
Each UIWidget could now have list of custom classNames which would
be added to the root DOM element of widget

6 years ago- Padding for UILabel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 09:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0500)]
- Padding for UILabel
- More getters/setters for UILabel

6 years agoUICollapseBox:
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 19:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0500)]
UICollapseBox:
- Width of title could be specified
- Items could be aligned right
- Minor spelling fix

6 years agoForeground and background could be specified for UILabel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0500)]
Foreground and background could be specified for UILabel

6 years agoFixed bug with setting UIProgress height
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0500)]
Fixed bug with setting UIProgress height

6 years agoFixed typo in UIViewportItem move threshold checking
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0500)]
Fixed typo in UIViewportItem move threshold checking

6 years agoFix for prevoious commit.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0500)]
Fix for prevoious commit.

6 years agoAnimated window showing/closing could be disabled now
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0500)]
Animated window showing/closing could be disabled now

6 years agoDo not call itemMoved callback if item hasn't been
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0500)]
Do not call itemMoved callback if item hasn't been
actually moved

6 years agoAdded threshold for UIViewportItem start moving
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0500)]
Added threshold for UIViewportItem start moving

6 years agoHide overlowed part of image
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 12:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0500)]
Hide overlowed part of image

6 years agoImage alignment attribute
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 12:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0500)]
Image alignment attribute

6 years agoRevert "Call UIButton click handler out of context"
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 11:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0500)]
Revert "Call UIButton click handler out of context"

This reverts commit 530c21a5456bbffe98a869bbd51f1ba996601e6f.

"Browse" button of UIFileEntry was brokwen by this commit

6 years agoCall UIButton click handler out of context
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 05:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0500)]
Call UIButton click handler out of context

6 years agoPer-cell alignment in UIGrid
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 03:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0500)]
Per-cell alignment in UIGrid

6 years ago- New widget: UIImage
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:35:06 +0000 (02:35 +0500)]
- New widget: UIImage
- Added uiprogress and image to index.html (needed for build package bot)

6 years agoNew widget: UIProgress
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 21:26:05 +0000 (02:26 +0500)]
New widget: UIProgress

6 years agoFix for moving checker when there is no viewport
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:23:15 +0000 (01:23 +0500)]
Fix for moving checker when there is no viewport

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:22:58 +0000 (01:22 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev

6 years agoUIWindow animation when showing, closing, miminizing and animation for modal background.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0500)]
UIWindow animation when showing, closing, miminizing and animation for modal background.

6 years agoFix for zIndex modal background policy
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:02:58 +0000 (00:02 +0500)]
Fix for zIndex modal background policy

6 years agoFix for viewportless pages
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0500)]
Fix for viewportless pages

6 years ago- UIWindow could now be modal. Modal windows have got darck background for
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0500)]
- UIWindow could now be modal. Modal windows have got darck background for
  a whole client area. Not testes nested modal windows.
- Different initial window position roles. Now default and center are supported.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev

6 years agoWindow's buttons could be specified via constructor's opts
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0500)]
Window's buttons could be specified via constructor's opts

6 years agoWindow's could be specified via constructor's opts
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0500)]
Window's could be specified via constructor's opts

6 years agoSpinButton value could now be specified through constructor opts
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:07:45 +0000 (04:07 +0500)]
SpinButton value could now be specified through constructor opts

6 years agoFixed bug with UIFileEntry in Opera
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:18:41 +0000 (02:18 +0500)]
Fixed bug with UIFileEntry in Opera

6 years agoNice icon for Browse button in UIFileEntry
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 12:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0500)]
Nice icon for Browse button in UIFileEntry

6 years agoImplemented images for UIComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0500)]
Implemented images for UIComboBox

6 years ago- New widget: UILink
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 22:31:54 +0000 (03:31 +0500)]
- New widget: UILink
- Return value of wrapped method

6 years agoHide previous menus when right-click on UIViewportItem
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0500)]
Hide previous menus when right-click on UIViewportItem

6 years agoPrevent UIViewportItem's image dragging in IE -- fixes troubles with moving items
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0500)]
Prevent UIViewportItem's image dragging in IE -- fixes troubles with moving items
un this browser.

6 years agoImplemented bindings for UIFileEntry.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 08:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0500)]
Implemented bindings for UIFileEntry.
Architectural limitation: there could be max one binding input

6 years ago- UIList's item toString could be a string, which points to field in object or
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0500)]
- UIList's item toString could be a string, which points to field in object or
  to existing function
- Finding handler by path is now a method findHandler of UIUtil

6 years agoBasic support of widget input bindings
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:02:38 +0000 (01:02 +0500)]
Basic support of widget input bindings

6 years agoDisable outline for INPUT and TEXTAREA
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0500)]
Disable outline for INPUT and TEXTAREA

6 years agoSmall fix for browsers without function.call (IE6., i.e)
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0500)]
Small fix for browsers without function.call (IE6., i.e)

6 years agoFixed dynamic changing visibility setting
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 22:59:56 +0000 (03:59 +0500)]
Fixed dynamic changing visibility setting

6 years agoSupport of attaching to basic events from JSON specification
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 22:19:11 +0000 (03:19 +0500)]
Support of attaching to basic events from JSON specification

6 years agoAdded custom file chooser input
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 20:22:34 +0000 (01:22 +0500)]
Added custom file chooser input

6 years agoGrid cell's width and height could be specified through cellStyles
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0500)]
Grid cell's width and height could be specified through cellStyles

6 years agocellStyles could now be passed in options to UIGrid
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0500)]
cellStyles could now be passed in options to UIGrid

6 years ago- Fixed bug with multiplie times tab content creation
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0500)]
- Fixed bug with multiplie times tab content creation
- Added getName/setName/lookupWidget methods to UIWidget

6 years agoRemove margin from button's image when title is empty
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +0500)]
Remove margin from button's image when title is empty

6 years agoPrevent false endDrag handle calling
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 12:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0500)]
Prevent false endDrag handle calling

6 years agoFix for item's context menu
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0500)]
Fix for item's context menu

6 years agoDeny viewport items be moved outside viewport
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0500)]
Deny viewport items be moved outside viewport

6 years agoValidate viewport items positions when window was resized
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0500)]
Validate viewport items positions when window was resized

6 years agoViewport items could now be created at specified position
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0500)]
Viewport items could now be created at specified position

6 years agoAdded onItemEndMove callback to UIViewport
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0500)]
Added onItemEndMove callback to UIViewport

6 years agoLets license under MIT
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0500)]
Lets license under MIT

6 years agoFixed typo which lead to fatal errr in IE
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0500)]
Fixed typo which lead to fatal errr in IE

6 years agoFix for rviewport item context menu toggled by right mouse down event
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0500)]
Fix for rviewport item context menu toggled by right mouse down event

TODO: Review all callbacks attaching and use unified approach

6 years agoAdded offset to viewport item context menu to prevent events fires
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0500)]
Added offset to viewport item context menu to prevent events fires
from just popuped menu

6 years agoDefault items for menu
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0500)]
Default items for menu

6 years agoContext menu for viewport items
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0500)]
Context menu for viewport items

6 years ago- Set embedding handlers immediatelly if document.body is already present when
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0500)]
- Set embedding handlers immediatelly if document.body is already present when
  Core.js os loaded
- Fixed to make popup work properly at mouse down event

6 years agoDo not show window empty menu by right click
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0500)]
Do not show window empty menu by right click

6 years ago- Fixed bug with left mouse button determination in UIDragProvider
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0500)]
- Fixed bug with left mouse button determination in UIDragProvider
- Show window menu by right-click on title