Use nice hover image for radiou groups
authorSergey I. Sharybin <g.ulairi@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0600)
committerSergey I. Sharybin <g.ulairi@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0600)
commitda855376888240bba030db5d0decf15dc60c2d5f
tree6fbaa3e176c9c9f95e4e6d2a2684fbd69cbf4b58
parentc59a6315130ac4d95fdb51a3fe0f803570a9e9a9
Use nice hover image for radiou groups
pics/ui/button_r_h_bg.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
styles/widgets/radiogroup.css