Prevent false endDrag handle calling
authorSergey I. Sharybin <g.ulairi@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 12:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0500)
committerSergey I. Sharybin <g.ulairi@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 12:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0500)
commit8b64022d68486c72ac086058cf7625ee439503e7
treeda60a0129e35bed2f784e218aa04caca7ff27634
parenta02c9e2fb8ab04863bb277af82b23f8f85472921
Prevent false endDrag handle calling
src/ui/intern/UIDragProvider.js