python-bindings.git
8 years agoFixed stupid typo in e-mail address. master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0600)]
Fixed stupid typo in e-mail address.

8 years agoImplemented methods for easy object's attributes access.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:18:16 +0000 (01:18 +0600)]
Implemented methods for easy object's attributes access.

* src/main.c: Use new attribute access functions.

* src/python/extpy.c, src/python/extpy.h: Implemented methods
  for quick accessing object's attributes.

* t/main.py: Created testing object.

* t/module.py: Removed by unwanted.

8 years agoFixed bug with precompiling imported modules.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0600)]
Fixed bug with precompiling imported modules.

* src/python/builtins.c, src/python/builtins.h: Separated global and local
  dictionaries to make __builtins__ dictionary unchangeable.

* src/python/iface.c: Use new builtins stuff.

8 years agoImplemented built-ins module.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0600)]
Implemented built-ins module.

* .gitignore: Ignore more files.

* src/python/builtins.c, src/python/builtins.h: Implementation of
  built-ins module.

* src/python/iface.c, src/python/iface.h: Use new built-ins module
  instead of internal python builtins.

* src/python/tracer.c: Removed unwanted variable.

* t/main.py, t/module.py: Added more stuff for test.

8 years agoAdded some functions to work with redirected buffers. Memory leaks fixes.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 18:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0600)]
Added some functions to work with redirected buffers. Memory leaks fixes.

* src/main.c: Use new writting stuff.

* src/python/extpy.c, src/python/extpy.h: Fixed memory leak in
  extpy_run_free(). Truncate stdio and stderr buffers in extpy_run_file()
  and extpy_run_script().

* src/python/iface.c, src/python/iface.h: Use correct file name when
  compiling script in py_run_script_at_dict().

* src/python/proc.c, src/python/proc.h: Implemented function
  py_proc_write() to write to python internal stderr and stdout streams.

* src/python/tracer.c, src/python/tracer.h: Implemented function
  py_tracer_truncate_buffer() for buffer truncating. Memory leaks fixes.

8 years agoBegin implementation of tracing stuff. Implemented stdout and
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 10:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0600)]
Begin implementation of tracing stuff. Implemented stdout and
stderr buffers redirection.

* .gitignore: New files for ignoring.

* src/main.c: Used new script running stuff.

* src/python/extpy.c, src/python/extpy.h: Implemented new running
  stuff.

* src/python/iface.c: Linked with tracing stuff.
  Handle executing errors in py_run_script_at_dict().

* src/python/tracer.c, src/python/tracer.h: Tracing stuff.
  Implemented redirection of stdout and stderr streams.

8 years ago* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0600)]
* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c,
  src/python/iface.h: Added macro for int constant definition.

8 years ago* src/python/iface.c, src/python/iface.h: Added some abstraction macroses.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:51:12 +0000 (00:51 +0600)]
* src/python/iface.c, src/python/iface.h: Added some abstraction macroses.
  Fixed memory leaks.

* src/main.c: Use new macroses.

8 years ago* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 17:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0600)]
* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c,
  src/python/iface.h: Added function for running script files.

8 years agoCode cleanup.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 14:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0600)]
Code cleanup.

* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c, src/python/import.c,
  src/python/import.h: Removed unwanted stuff.

* t/main.py: Added some more sample code.

8 years agoFixes to make import work properly.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0600)]
Fixes to make import work properly.

* .gitignore: Added new files to ignore list.

* src/main.c, src/python/iface.c,
  src/python/iface.h: Make py_run_script() operate on global dictionary.

* t/main.py: Added sample code for import.

8 years ago* src/python/iface.c: Added methods for path list manipulating.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0600)]
* src/python/iface.c: Added methods for path list manipulating.

* .gitignore: Added some files to ignore list.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 11:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0600)]
Initial commit.