gate.git
7 years agoFixed bad behaviour with searching by incorrect regexp master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0500)]
Fixed bad behaviour with searching by incorrect regexp

7 years ago* .gitignore: Ignore real configuration file.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 20:16:31 +0000 (01:16 +0500)]
* .gitignore: Ignore real configuration file.

7 years ago* Move configuration file to a template.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 20:15:03 +0000 (01:15 +0500)]
* Move configuration file to a template.

* Fixed font-family stylesheet properties.

7 years ago* inc/stuff/sock.php: Added notEmpty option to sock_read_all().
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 03:50:53 +0000 (09:50 +0600)]
* inc/stuff/sock.php: Added notEmpty option to sock_read_all().

7 years ago* inc/logick/tester/ipc/put_solution.php: Use POST variables
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 02:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0600)]
* inc/logick/tester/ipc/put_solution.php: Use POST variables
  instead of GET.

7 years agoFixed some typos to be make HTML more strict.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0600)]
Fixed some typos to be make HTML more strict.

8 years agoImprovements in problems' tags stuff.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 18:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0600)]
Improvements in problems' tags stuff.

* inc/a_v_classes/11CVCTagCloud.php,
  inc/templates/back/vclasses/CVCTagCloud/script,
  inc/templates/back/vclasses/CVCTagCloud/widget: Make clouds named
  and added functions for dynamic tags' cloud manipulating.

* inc/templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.description,
  inc/templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.page: Implemented
  removing tags from cloud when adding tag to problem and putting tags to
  cloud when removing tag from problem. Tags list now are always sorted.

* .gitignore: Ignore some temporary files.

8 years agoInitial implementation of problems' tags.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:13:47 +0000 (01:13 +0600)]
Initial implementation of problems' tags.

* inc/a_v_classes/10CVCCaptcha.php: Fixed programming typo.

* inc/a_v_classes/11CVCTagCloud.php, styles/tagcloud.css.
  inc/templates/back/vclasses/CVCTagCloud/widget: Visual class for displaying
  cloud of tags.

* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Added handlers
  for IPC tags manipulation.

* inc/templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.description.
  inc/templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.page,
  styles/tester.css: Implemented initial support of problems' tags.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@server:gate
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 18:37:58 +0000 (00:37 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@server:gate

8 years agoFixed bug with tags manipulation when problem's description loaded
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0600)]
Fixed bug with tags manipulation when problem's description loaded
through IPC interface. Improved security of IPC tags manipulation commands.

* logick/tester/ipc/cmd/problem_add_tag.php,
  logick/tester/ipc/cmd/problem_rm_tag.php: Use methods from Informatics
  library.

* logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Added methods for
  manipulating problems tags through IPC.

* templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.page: Moved javascript
  stuff for tags here.

* templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.description: Use
  renewed javascript stuff.

8 years ago* logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Database query count optimization.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0600)]
* logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Database query count optimization.

8 years ago* logick/tester/ipc/cmd/problem_add_tag.php,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0600)]
* logick/tester/ipc/cmd/problem_add_tag.php,
  logick/tester/ipc/cmd/problem_rm_tag.php: Added missed files.

* logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Fixed typo in
  problem's tags selecting from database.

8 years agoBasic implementation of problem's tags.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0600)]
Basic implementation of problem's tags.

* scripts/core.js: Added functions htmlspecialchars() and
  htmlspecialchars_decode(). Fixed in encodeUrlVal().

* inc/logick/tester/gateway.php: Create more tables in database.

* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php,
  inc/templates/front/tester/modules/Informatics/problems.description,
  styles/tester.css: Basic tags implementation tags.

8 years ago* inc/a_v_classes/09CVCPagintnation.php: Added support of hints in
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 10:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0600)]
* inc/a_v_classes/09CVCPagintnation.php: Added support of hints in
  pages' links.

* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Show first and
  last problem's name as hint on problem manage page.

8 years agoFixed error in kirov monitor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 11:17:46 +0000 (17:17 +0600)]
Fixed error in kirov monitor.

8 years ago* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Fixed bug with
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 08:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0600)]
* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Fixed bug with
  filter and page count decreasing.

8 years ago* inc/a_v_classes/09CVCPagintnation.php: Added space between pages.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 07:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0600)]
* inc/a_v_classes/09CVCPagintnation.php: Added space between pages.

* scripts/core.js: Fixed typos in encodeURLVar().

* inc/logick/tester/modules/01CGMInformatics.php: Minor optimization.

8 years agoFixed bug with answers form in test problem creation.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 31 May 2009 18:29:23 +0000 (00:29 +0600)]
Fixed bug with answers form in test problem creation.

8 years agoFixed typo in parsing of `${document-root}` in IFrame editor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 19 May 2009 19:43:19 +0000 (01:43 +0600)]
Fixed typo in parsing of `${document-root}` in IFrame editor.

8 years agoAdded `expanded` option to drop-down form.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 15 May 2009 05:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0600)]
Added `expanded` option to drop-down form.

8 years ago* Code formation and clean-up. Prepared for uploading to GIT public
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 08:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0600)]
* Code formation and clean-up. Prepared for uploading to GIT public
  repository.

8 years ago* Fixes to make iframe editor workable under Google Chrome.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 09:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0600)]
* Fixes to make iframe editor workable under Google Chrome.

8 years ago* Implementation of checker's message storing.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 05:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0600)]
* Implementation of checker's message storing.

8 years ago* Implemented rows and columns manipulation commands to iframe editor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0600)]
* Implemented rows and columns manipulation commands to iframe editor.

8 years ago* Implemented insert file operation to iframe editor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0600)]
* Implemented insert file operation to iframe editor.

8 years ago* Define background for password fields.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 16:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0600)]
* Define background for password fields.

8 years ago* Define color for BUTTON.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0600)]
* Define color for BUTTON.

8 years ago* Define colors for TEXTAREA and SELECT.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0600)]
* Define colors for TEXTAREA and SELECT.

8 years ago* Define color for tetx in input.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0600)]
* Define color for tetx in input.

8 years ago* Clean-up tests cache when new archive is attached to problem.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 11:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0500)]
* Clean-up tests cache when new archive is attached to problem.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with OnUserDelete hook.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 11:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with OnUserDelete hook.

8 years ago* Implementation of tests files transfering from WebTester Server.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 15:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0500)]
* Implementation of tests files transfering from WebTester Server.

8 years ago* More checking in detail solution view.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 15:01:54 +0000 (20:01 +0500)]
* More checking in detail solution view.

8 years ago* Fixed typos in put_solution IPC command.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 14:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0500)]
* Fixed typos in put_solution IPC command.

8 years ago* Fixed compilator's name spelling.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0500)]
* Fixed compilator's name spelling.

8 years ago* Added JAVA compiler to list.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0500)]
* Added JAVA compiler to list.

* Minor bug-fix.

8 years ago* Minor bug-fix.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:38:47 +0000 (21:38 +0500)]
* Minor bug-fix.

8 years ago* Fixed some spelling.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 19:44:30 +0000 (00:44 +0500)]
* Fixed some spelling.

8 years ago* Fixed typo in solutions filtering stuff.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 06:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0500)]
* Fixed typo in solutions filtering stuff.

8 years ago* Fixed programming typo.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:40:44 +0000 (23:40 +0500)]
* Fixed programming typo.

8 years agoMerge branch 'solution-output'
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0500)]
Merge branch 'solution-output'

8 years ago* Added filter to solutions page.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 08:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0500)]
* Added filter to solutions page.

* Some typo-fixing.

8 years ago* Added cache to XPFS.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 08:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0500)]
* Added cache to XPFS.

* Implemented displaying of solution's output files content.

* Removed some unwanted data, minor code formation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'xpfs'
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 07:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0500)]
Merge branch 'xpfs'

8 years ago* Initial implementation of XPFS.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 07:55:49 +0000 (12:55 +0500)]
* Initial implementation of XPFS.

8 years agoMerge branch 'mega-monitor'
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0500)]
Merge branch 'mega-monitor'

8 years ago* Initial implementation of mega-monitor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0500)]
* Initial implementation of mega-monitor.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 192.168.0.127:/srv/www/gate
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 18:05:56 +0000 (23:05 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of 192.168.0.127:/srv/www/gate

8 years ago* Added statistics to Kirov monitor.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 12:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0500)]
* Added statistics to Kirov monitor.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with incorrect monitor scrolling.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 09:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with incorrect monitor scrolling.

8 years ago* Fixed typo with problem filtering form.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 10:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0500)]
* Fixed typo with problem filtering form.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with spelling.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 09:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with spelling.

8 years ago* Ignore unwanted variables in contest manager page while redirecting.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 09:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0500)]
* Ignore unwanted variables in contest manager page while redirecting.

8 years ago* Use case-insensitive filtering.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0500)]
* Use case-insensitive filtering.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with problems filtering.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with problems filtering.

8 years ago* Implemented problems filtering.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:36:48 +0000 (22:36 +0500)]
* Implemented problems filtering.

8 years ago* Minor fixing in wiki tab interface.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0500)]
* Minor fixing in wiki tab interface.

8 years agoMinor fixing in wiki tab interface.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0500)]
Minor fixing in wiki tab interface.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with rendering of page tabs and image deletion
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:54:31 +0000 (22:54 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with rendering of page tabs and image deletion
  button in Firefox 3.

8 years ago* Fixed bug with checker creation and editing under
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0500)]
* Fixed bug with checker creation and editing under
  Internet Explorer.

* Fixed bug with incorrect renaming of uploaded
  archives with tests.

8 years ago* Initial commit of Gate5.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 08:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0500)]
* Initial commit of Gate5.