candido-blue.git
8 years agoFixed bug in image sizes. master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 09:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0500)]
Fixed bug in image sizes.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 07:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0500)]
Initial commit.