bfarm.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 14:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

Conflicts:
web/extern/ui-dev/index.html
web/extern/ui-dev/styles/widgets/combobox.css

6 years agoInitial implementation of sending logs from slaves/server to web-interface
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 14:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0600)]
Initial implementation of sending logs from slaves/server to web-interface

6 years agoSet focusDOM for editable combobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 11:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0600)]
Set focusDOM for editable combobox

6 years agoInitial setFocus implementation for containers, so first focusable widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 17 May 2011 11:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0600)]
Initial setFocus implementation for containers, so first focusable widget
would be focused when setting focus to container.

6 years agoFixed bug with radioGroup initial biding value
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 May 2011 21:32:43 +0000 (03:32 +0600)]
Fixed bug with radioGroup initial biding value

6 years agoDisplay item's image near input field in UICombobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0600)]
Display item's image near input field in UICombobox

6 years agoAllow selection of item in combobox using arrows and enter key
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 15 May 2011 20:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0600)]
Allow selection of item in combobox using arrows and enter key

6 years agoDisable pointer mouse cursor for editable combobox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0600)]
Disable pointer mouse cursor for editable combobox

6 years agoFix for editable combobox and items with images
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0600)]
Fix for editable combobox and items with images

6 years ago- Implemented variants list for UIComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0600)]
- Implemented variants list for UIComboBox
- Minor refactor of names in UIComboBox

6 years agoFix for dragging actions for IE9
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0600)]
Fix for dragging actions for IE9

6 years agoImplemented editable combobox mode
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0600)]
Implemented editable combobox mode

6 years agoMinor fix for IE9
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 11:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0600)]
Minor fix for IE9

6 years ago- Resize job register window to fit it's content
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0600)]
- Resize job register window to fit it's content
- Fix for auto-packing files -- file names should be sorted
  to prevent incorrect dependencies caused by linking order

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years ago- Implemented "resizeTo" for UIWindiow
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 10:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0600)]
- Implemented "resizeTo" for UIWindiow
- Minor fixes with non-animated windows, background

6 years agoInitial support of SVN repos
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 12 May 2011 09:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0600)]
Initial support of SVN repos

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoAttmept to make UIEntry and UIButton be the same height
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0600)]
Attmept to make UIEntry and UIButton be the same height

6 years agoForgot this in previous commit
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0600)]
Forgot this in previous commit

6 years agoOnChanged event for UIRadioGroup
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0600)]
OnChanged event for UIRadioGroup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

Conflicts:
web/extern/ui-dev/styles/widgets/radiogroup.css

6 years agoFixed incorrect hover for active radio group item
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0600)]
Fixed incorrect hover for active radio group item

6 years agoAftre-merge fixes
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0600)]
Aftre-merge fixes

6 years agoUse nice hover image for radiou groups
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0600)]
Use nice hover image for radiou groups

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoDirectory structure cleanup
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0600)]
Directory structure cleanup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoRemoved unneeded alert
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0600)]
Removed unneeded alert

6 years agoFixed duplicated intems in UIComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0600)]
Fixed duplicated intems in UIComboBox

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

Conflicts:
web/extern/ui-dev/forms/general.js
web/extern/ui-dev/index.html

6 years agoFixed bug with incorrect FIleBrowser widget when file with
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0600)]
Fixed bug with incorrect FIleBrowser widget when file with
very-long-name had choosed.

6 years agoInitial implementation of UIRadioGroup widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0600)]
Initial implementation of UIRadioGroup widget

6 years agoSome additional uuis is None checks and fixed small typos
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:28:47 +0000 (21:28 +0600)]
Some additional uuis is None checks and fixed small typos

6 years agoIgnore socket error in HTTP server -- who knows how crappy browser
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0600)]
Ignore socket error in HTTP server -- who knows how crappy browser
could be, but it's not reason to raise errors

6 years agoUpdated node registration code -- now it should re-register fine when
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:07:32 +0000 (21:07 +0600)]
Updated node registration code -- now it should re-register fine when
connection to server was lost and then appeared again.

6 years agoMinor style fix: page links had too big z-index
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0600)]
Minor style fix: page links had too big z-index

6 years agoSilence exception when imagemagick isn't installed
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0600)]
Silence exception when imagemagick isn't installed

6 years agoAdded missed semicolon
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0600)]
Added missed semicolon

6 years agoSend more info about host to master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0600)]
Send more info about host to master

6 years ago- Move ToggleButton to correct dir after subtree merge
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0600)]
- Move ToggleButton to correct dir after subtree merge
- Cleanup tests folder -- it's not needed anymore

6 years agoInitial support of nodes info page, Not much info still, but it'll be easy
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0600)]
Initial support of nodes info page, Not much info still, but it'll be easy
to add more info/statistics here.

6 years agoonToggle event for UIToggleButton
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0600)]
onToggle event for UIToggleButton

6 years agoRevert "Applications and tasks are bold again"
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0600)]
Revert "Applications and tasks are bold again"

This shouldn't been commited

This reverts commit 737fedf7948b10b29a530f3763e36b8eecfaa3cf.

6 years agoUIToggleButton:
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0500)]
UIToggleButton:
- Added getter/setter for toggled property
- Added binding support

6 years agoNicer shading for pressed ComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0500)]
Nicer shading for pressed ComboBox

6 years agoInitial implementation og ToggleButton widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0500)]
Initial implementation og ToggleButton widget

6 years agoApplications and tasks are bold again
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0500)]
Applications and tasks are bold again

6 years agoonToggle event for UIToggleButton
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0600)]
onToggle event for UIToggleButton

6 years agoRevert "Applications and tasks are bold again"
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0600)]
Revert "Applications and tasks are bold again"

This shouldn't been commited

This reverts commit 737fedf7948b10b29a530f3763e36b8eecfaa3cf.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of vpn-server:ui-dev

6 years agoUIToggleButton:
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0500)]
UIToggleButton:
- Added getter/setter for toggled property
- Added binding support

6 years agoNicer shading for pressed ComboBox
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0500)]
Nicer shading for pressed ComboBox

6 years agoInitial implementation og ToggleButton widget
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0500)]
Initial implementation og ToggleButton widget

6 years agoThread-safe xmlrpc proxy for slaves.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0500)]
Thread-safe xmlrpc proxy for slaves.
This solves problem with occasional exceptions when running under python3.2

6 years agopep-8 compliant
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0500)]
pep-8 compliant

6 years agoInitial commit of ORM mapping to sqlite database
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0500)]
Initial commit of ORM mapping to sqlite database

Also, renamed some members of RenderJob to make namin rules more consistent.

TODO: found strange errors (exception near sending xml-rpc request) when using
      Python3.2. Works smooth in Python3.1.

6 years ago- Added missed file
Sergey I. Sharybin [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0500)]
- Added missed file
- Fix for auth+py2.6

6 years agopep8 compliant
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0500)]
pep8 compliant

6 years agoCore implementation of basic authentification
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 22:50:24 +0000 (03:50 +0500)]
Core implementation of basic authentification

TODO: create "logout button"

6 years agoRenamed Home page to Jobs in web
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 22:43:12 +0000 (03:43 +0500)]
Renamed Home page to Jobs in web

6 years agoMinor memory saver
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:53:21 +0000 (02:53 +0500)]
Minor memory saver

6 years agopep8 compliant
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:49:07 +0000 (02:49 +0500)]
pep8 compliant

6 years agoHandle situations when blender ahd been unable to render task and
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:46:34 +0000 (02:46 +0500)]
Handle situations when blender ahd been unable to render task and
restore failed task on the server and never re-assing such tasks to
failed nodes.

6 years agoAssume one frame could be rendered more than hour
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:18:26 +0000 (03:18 +0500)]
Assume one frame could be rendered more than hour

6 years agoApplications and tasks are bold again
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0500)]
Applications and tasks are bold again

6 years agoMinor stylistic fix for header
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:06:44 +0000 (19:06 +0500)]
Minor stylistic fix for header

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev

Conflicts:
web/extern/ui-dev/styles/widgets/collapsebox.css

6 years agoFixed artifact with UICollapseBox under Chromium
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0500)]
Fixed artifact with UICollapseBox under Chromium

6 years agoNo initial padding for jobs holder
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0500)]
No initial padding for jobs holder

6 years agoBorderless images in header
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0500)]
Borderless images in header

6 years agoLink in page header
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0500)]
Link in page header

6 years agoNew dark theme
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0500)]
New dark theme

6 years agoAdded maximal/average task time statistics
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:35:58 +0000 (02:35 +0500)]
Added maximal/average task time statistics

6 years agoMicroscopes aren't in fashion now
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:47:19 +0000 (01:47 +0500)]
Microscopes aren't in fashion now

6 years agoJob could now be suspended.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0500)]
Job could now be suspended.
Priority used for this, maybe not too obvious but better than planty of buttons in the UI

6 years agoClient renamed to Slave
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0500)]
Client renamed to Slave
Server renamed to Master

6 years agoAdded jobs priority
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:56:40 +0000 (00:56 +0500)]
Added jobs priority

6 years agoFixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0500)]
Fixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list

6 years agoAdded job finish time
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:46:46 +0000 (23:46 +0500)]
Added job finish time

6 years agoButtons could be flat now.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0500)]
Buttons could be flat now.

6 years agoFixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0500)]
Fixed bug with zero-sized combobox items list

6 years agoButtons could be flat now.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0500)]
Buttons could be flat now.

6 years agoFixed silly typo with task completed log message
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 21:01:31 +0000 (02:01 +0500)]
Fixed silly typo with task completed log message

6 years agoFixed bug in checking of assigned to node tasks.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0500)]
Fixed bug in checking of assigned to node tasks.

There were big troubles with sending render result to server, due
to sending happens in background, when node started render next task.

6 years agoFixed typo in storage preparation
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 16:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0500)]
Fixed typo in storage preparation

6 years agoColor mode could be specified via UI
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 12:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0500)]
Color mode could be specified via UI

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 12:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoCombobox and list active index could eb specified via opts
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0500)]
Combobox and list active index could eb specified via opts

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:00:29 +0000 (20:00 +0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of nazg-gul.dyndns.org:ui-dev into devel

6 years agoGet rid of "Broken pipe" exceptions on the screen
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0500)]
Get rid of "Broken pipe" exceptions on the screen

6 years agoNetworking lags during .blend file receiving should now be handled correct
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0500)]
Networking lags during .blend file receiving should now be handled correct

6 years agoCancel .blend file transmission when job was un-assignind from asking node.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0500)]
Cancel .blend file transmission when job was un-assignind from asking node.

6 years agoFixed bug with FileEntry bindings
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:07:15 +0000 (01:07 +0500)]
Fixed bug with FileEntry bindings

6 years agoAdded node->task asignment checking. Need to correct handling
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 16:08:20 +0000 (21:08 +0500)]
Added node->task asignment checking. Need to correct handling
networking lags and re-assigning tasks to other nodes.

Implemented for render images only atm.

Also handled socket expections when sending rendered file to server,
but was unable to test yet.

6 years agoShow job registration dialog out of context
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 10:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0500)]
Show job registration dialog out of context

6 years agoFixed typo
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0500)]
Fixed typo

6 years agoDisplay job resoluion percentage in UI
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0500)]
Display job resoluion percentage in UI

6 years agoMerge running and completed jobs when displaying in UI
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0500)]
Merge running and completed jobs when displaying in UI