NetworkRender.git
8 years ago* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py: Fixed dead-lock after master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0600)]
* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py: Fixed dead-lock after
  frame requeueing.

8 years ago* NetworkConfigurer.py,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 10:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0600)]
* NetworkConfigurer.py,
  bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Increasd default and maximum
  buffer size.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Renderer.py: Added missed import module.

8 years agoImplemented render path specification on server side
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0600)]
Implemented render path specification on server side

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Implemented interface for new option.

* NetworkRenderServer.py: Set output rendering directory before
  rendering.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Registered new value.

8 years ago* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0600)]
* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py,
* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Renderer.py: Fixed several typos.

8 years agoImplemented renderer server reusing after it's failed but send a ping message.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 06:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0600)]
Implemented renderer server reusing after it's failed but send a ping message.

* NetworkAnimClient.py, NetworkConfigurer.py, NetworkRenderServer.py,
  NetworkStillClient.py, bpymodules/NetworkRender/PartRenderer.py,
  bpymodules/NetworkRender/StillRenderThread.py: Minor code formation.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/AnimRenderThread.py: Do not
  inherit from multiply classes.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Listener.py: Implemented reusing of
  render server if previous render thread aborted but render server
  send a ping pocket again.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py: Added method for
  checking is thread is still servicing frame queue.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Renderer.py: Class to make user's
  rendering threads inherited from minimal number of classes.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RendererImpl.py: Renamed class
  Renderer.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of server:NetworkRender
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:47:27 +0000 (22:47 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of server:NetworkRender

8 years ago* NetworkRenderServer.py: Added some debug printing. Fixed bug with
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0600)]
* NetworkRenderServer.py: Added some debug printing. Fixed bug with
  static server map parsing.

8 years agoAdded configurable list of secure subnets.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 17:06:51 +0000 (23:06 +0600)]
Added configurable list of secure subnets.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Maximun size of buffer increased to a half an megabyte.
  Changes in options' descriptions/

* NetworkRenderServer.py: Chenges in verify_request() to use list of
  secure subnets.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Listener.py: Stripping values from
  configuration form.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/__init__.py: Added function to check is specified IP
  from list of subnets.

8 years agoInitial support of configurable buffer size.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0600)]
Initial support of configurable buffer size.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Changed interface for new options.

* NetworkRenderServer.py, bpymodules/NetworkRender/Renderer.py: Use configurable
  buffer size.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Register new values.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/__init__.py: Minor code formation.

8 years ago* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Listener.py: Fixed debug typo.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:43:53 +0000 (17:43 +0600)]
* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Listener.py: Fixed debug typo.

8 years agoMade server IP specification in static map unnecessary.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:51:05 +0000 (15:51 +0600)]
Made server IP specification in static map unnecessary.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Some changes in messages.

* NetworkRenderServer.py: Append server IP to static map element
  if not specified.

8 years agoImplemented static list of servers.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0600)]
Implemented static list of servers.

* NetworkAnimClient.py, NetworkStillClient.py: Fill queue before
  registering listeners.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Added iface for new options.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Registered new keys.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Listener.py: Added filling up render threads
  with servers from static list.

8 years ago* NetworkRenderServer.py: Added some debug information.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 15:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0600)]
* NetworkRenderServer.py: Added some debug information.

8 years agoAdded main server's IP configuration and static client:server mapping.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 12:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0600)]
Added main server's IP configuration and static client:server mapping.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Implemented interface for new configuration
  values manipulation.

* NetworkRenderServer.py: Implemented sending of static client:server map.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Registered new configuration values.

8 years ago* NetworkRenderServer.py,
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0600)]
* NetworkRenderServer.py,
  bpymodules/NetworkRender/StillRenderThread.py: Subdivide output
  image size onto nparts when still rendering.

8 years agoShow messages after client's work is finished.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 03:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0600)]
Show messages after client's work is finished.

* NetworkAnimClient.py, NetworkStillClient.py: Show message
  with Draw.PupMenu() to inform about client's work is finished.

8 years ago* NetworkRenderServer.py: Fixed type with animation rendering.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0600)]
* NetworkRenderServer.py: Fixed type with animation rendering.

8 years ago* NetworkRenderServer.py: Reset imageType after getting render result
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0600)]
* NetworkRenderServer.py: Reset imageType after getting render result
  image file name.

8 years ago* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Added some comments.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0600)]
* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Added some comments.

8 years agoImplemented output image type selection.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0600)]
Implemented output image type selection.

* NetworkAnimClient.py: Minor formation. Send choosed image type to
  render threads.

* NetworkConfigurer.py,
  bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: `OutputExtension` renamed
  to `ImageType`.

* NetworkRenderServer.py, bpymodules/NetworkRender/AnimRenderThread.py,
  bpymodules/NetworkRender/StillRenderThread.py: Set imageType of
  rendering context before rendering.

* NetworkStillClient.py: Send image type to render threads. Use
  selected image type for collacated image.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Renderer.py: Added imageType property.

8 years agoAdded configuration for parts number in still rendering.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 10:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0600)]
Added configuration for parts number in still rendering.
Begin working under output file format configuring.

* NetworkConfigurer.py: Implemented interface for new options.

* NetworkStillClient.py: Implemented dynamic image parts count.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/Configurer.py: Added backend for new options.

8 years agoImplementation of `ClientLocalRendering` option.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 14:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0600)]
Implementation of `ClientLocalRendering` option.

* NetworkAnimClient.py, NetworkStillClient.py: Implemented support of
  `ClientLocalRendering` option.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/RenderThread.py: Fixed bug with undefined variable
  in exception inside the run() function.

* bpymodules/NetworkRender/__init__.py: Do not calculate gain if
  local rendering is disabled.

8 years agoBasic implementation of configuration stuff.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +0600)]
Basic implementation of configuration stuff.
Small code formation in all modules.

8 years agoInitial commit of sources from Michel Anders (varkenvarken).
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 06:49:07 +0000 (12:49 +0600)]
Initial commit of sources from Michel Anders (varkenvarken).