DarkSideRemix.git
8 years ago* Active buttons made a bit lighter. master
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 13:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0600)]
* Active buttons made a bit lighter.

8 years ago* Changed images for active buttons.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 17:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0600)]
* Changed images for active buttons.

8 years ago* Removed unvanted image creation.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 11:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0600)]
* Removed unvanted image creation.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Sergey I. Sharybin [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 11:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0600)]
Initial commit.